Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Julie Albertson Dispute Resolution (602)542-3084 Julie.Albertson@azed.gov Dispute Resolution Coordinator
Kacey Gregson Dispute Resolution (602)542-3084 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
Bob Fitzsimmons Dispute Resolution (520)628-6616 Bob.Fitzsimmons@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Amy Dill Dispute Resolution (602)542-7579 Amy.Dill@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Early Resolution Specialists Dispute Resolution (855)383-9801 earlyresolution@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialists
Shannon Chavez Dispute Resolution (602)364-2447 Shannon.Chavez@azed.gov Corrective Action Compliance Monitor of Dispute Resolution
Jeff Studer Dispute Resolution (602)542-3124 Jeffrey.Studer@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Amanda Allen Dispute Resolution (928) 637-1867 Amanda.Allen@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Barbara Copeland Dispute Resolution (602)364-2442 Barbara.Copeland@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Peggy Staples Data Management (602)364-4024 Peggy.Staples@azed.gov Lead Data Management Specialist
Chris Brown Data Management (602) 542-3854 Chris.Brown@azed.gov Data Management Specialist
Mary Keeney Assistive Technology (602)542-4016 Mary.Keeney@azed.gov AT Specialist - Phoenix
Bruce Kennedy Assistive Technology (928)637-1876 Bruce.Kennedy@azed.gov AT Specialist - Flagstaff
Ann Gortarez Assistive Technology (520)628-6665 Ann.Gortarez@azed.gov AT Specialist - Tucson
Judy Olaiz Assistive Technology (602) 542-3852 Judy.Olaiz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant and NIMAS/NIMAC Coordinator
Marianne Marts ASPIRE (520) 638-4295 Marianne.Marts@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Ken Franz ASPIRE (602) 542-2812 Kenneth.Franz@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Michelle Frias ASPIRE (602)542-2804 Michelle.Frias@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Shelley Baudean ASPIRE (602) 542-5084 Shelley.Baudean@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
James Rivera ASPIRE (602)542-2810 James.Rivera@azed.gov Director of Case Management
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 81 - 100 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education