Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Smith Susan (928) 637-1874 Susan.Smith@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Gortarez Ann (520) 628-6665 Ann.Gortarez@azed.gov AT Specialist - Tucson
Olaiz Judy (602) 542-3852 Judy.Olaiz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant and NIMAS/NIMAC Coordinator
Huber Jennifer (602) 542-4058 Jennifer.Huber@azed.gov Program Specialist - Recruitment, Retention, and Teacher Preparation
Sheehy Lorrie (520) 628-6351 Lorrie.Sheehy@azed.gov Transition Specialist - PSO Initiatives
Nunez Ana (602) 542-4195 Ana.Nunez@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Northern Arizona
Nowlin Nancy (520) 628-6330 Nancy.Nowlin@azed.gov Program Specialist
Benavidez Evelyn (602) 542-3850 Evelyn.Benavidez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Rivera James (602) 542-2810 James.Rivera@azed.gov Director of Case Management
Samuelian Theresa (602) 542-5167 Theresa.Samuelian@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Sheppard Annie (928) 637-1863 Annie.Sheppard@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Trollinger Alissa (602) 364-4004 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Director of Special Projects
Morton Jeff (928) 637-1864 Jeff.Morton@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
McQueary William (602) 542-4195 William.McQueary@azed.gov Community of Practice Coordinator
Dill Amy (602) 542-7579 Amy.Dill@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Sithole Darleen (520) 770-3376 Darleen.Sithole@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Dunn Allyson (602) 542-4386 Allyson.Dunn@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Rehberg Margaret (602) 542-1135 Margaret.Rehberg@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Munoz Rocio (602) 542-0610 Rocio.Munoz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Durazo Maria (602) 542-3057 Maria.Durazo@azed.gov Data Collection Coordinator
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education