Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
McQueary William (602) 542-4195 William.McQueary@azed.gov Community of Practice Coordinator
Glock Victoria (602) 364-2462 Victoria.Glock@azed.gov Training and Compliance Coordinator
Sherbourne Travis (520) 770-3175 Travis.Sherbourne@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Faulkner Tracy (602) 364-2195 Tracy.Faulkner@azed.gov Recruitment & Retention Specialist
Sridharan Tracey (602) 542-0398 Tracey.Sridharan@azed.gov Coaching Specialist
Samuelian Theresa (602) 542-5167 Theresa.Samuelian@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Kirkman Teresa (602) 542-3005 Teresa.Kirkman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Rodriguez Tanya (602) 542-2719 Tanya.Rodriguez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Smith Susan (928) 637-1874 Susan.Smith@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Shooter Susan (602) 542-4806 Susan.Shooter@azed.gov Inclusion Specialist
Riccio Stacy (602) 542-0384 Stacy.Riccio@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Jones Sonya (602) 364-3007 Sonya.Jones@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Pizano Sonia (602) 364-4016 Sonia.Pizano@azed.gov Procurement Specialist
Baudean Shelley (602) 542-5084 Shelley.Baudean@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Chavez Shannon (602) 364-2447 Shannon.Chavez@azed.gov Corrective Action Compliance Monitor of Dispute Resolution
Laine Sandra (602) 542-3962 Sandra.Laine@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Salmon Sabrina (520) 770-3810 Sabrina.Salmon@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Munoz Rocio (602) 542-0610 Rocio.Munoz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Donovan Renee (520) 770-3061 Renee.Donovan@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Staples Peggy (602) 364-4024 Peggy.Staples@azed.gov Lead Data Management Specialist
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education