Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
William McQueary PLS (602)542-4195 William.McQueary@azed.gov Community of Practice Coordinator
Travis Jane Sherbourne Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3175 Travis.Sherbourne@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Tracy Faulkner PLS (602)364-2195 Tracy.Faulkner@azed.gov Recruitment & Retention Specialist
Tracey Sridharan PLS (602)542-0398 Tracey.Sridharan@azed.gov Coaching Specialist
Theresa Samuelian Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-5167 Theresa.Samuelian@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Teresa Kirkman Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-3005 Teresa.Kirkman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Tanya Amador Funding (602)542-4022 Tanya.Amador@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Suzanne Perry PLS (602)542-2185 Suzanne.Perry@azed.gov Autism and Low Incidence Specialist
Susan Voirol Secondary Transition (602)542-7882 Susan.Voirol@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Central & Southern Arizona
Susan Smith Program Support and Monitoring (928) 637-1874 Susan.Smith@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Susan Shooter PLS (602)542-4806 Susan.Shooter@azed.gov Inclusion Specialist
Stacy Riccio Program Support and Monitoring (602) 542-0384 Stacy.Riccio@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Sophia Estrella Secondary Transition (602)542-9412 Sophia.Estrella@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Sonya Jones Program Support and Monitoring (602) 364-3007 Sonya.Jones@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Shelley Baudean ASPIRE (602) 542-5084 Shelley.Baudean@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Sheila Wallace Funding (602)364-4016 Sheila.Wallace@azed.gov Procurement Specialist
Shannon Chavez Dispute Resolution (602)364-2447 Shannon.Chavez@azed.gov Corrective Action Compliance Monitor of Dispute Resolution
Sandra Laine PLS (602)542-3962 Sandra.Laine@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Sabrina Salmon Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3810 Sabrina.Salmon@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Rocio Munoz PLS (602)542-0610 Rocio.Munoz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education