ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Pat Robinson Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4014 Pat.Robinson@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Paul Johnson Secure Care (602)542-4195 Paul.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist
Peggy Staples Data Management (602)364-4024 Peggy.Staples@azed.gov Lead Data Management Specialist
Ramona Minter Assistive Technology (602)542-3852 Ramona.Minter@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Renee Donovan Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3061 Renee.Donovan@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Rocio Munoz PLS (602)542-0610 Rocio.Munoz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Sabrina Salmon Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3810 Sabrina.Salmon@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Sandra Laine PLS (602)542-3962 Sandra.Laine@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Shannon Chavez Dispute Resolution (602)364-2447 Shannon.Chavez@azed.gov Corrective Action Compliance Monitor of Dispute Resolution
Sheila Wallace Funding (602)364-4016 Sheila.Wallace@azed.gov Procurement Specialist
Sophia Estrella Secondary Transition (602)542-9412 Sophia.Estrella@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Susan Shooter PLS (602)542-4806 Susan.Shooter@azed.gov Inclusion Specialist
Susan Smith Program Support and Monitoring (928)637-1874 Susan.Smith@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Susan Voirol Secondary Transition (602)542-7882 Susan.Voirol@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Central & Southern Arizona
Suzanne Perry PLS (602)542-2185 Suzanne.Perry@azed.gov Autism and Low Incidence Specialist
Tanya Amador Funding (602)542-4022 Tanya.Amador@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Teresa Kirkman Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-3005 Teresa.Kirkman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Theresa Samuelian Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-5167 Theresa.Samuelian@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Tracey Sridharan PLS (602)542-0398 Tracey.Sridharan@azed.gov Coaching Specialist
Tracy Faulkner PLS (602)364-2195 Tracy.Faulkner@azed.gov Recruitment & Retention Specialist
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 81 - 100 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page