Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Michelle Warburton Program Support and Monitoring (928) 637-1865 Michelle.Warburton@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Nancy Nowlin Tucson Office (520)628-6330 Nancy.Nowlin@azed.gov Program Specialist
Nicol Russell Early Childhood (602) 542-1113 Nicol.Russell@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent of Early Childhood Special Education
Oran Tkatchov PLS (602)364-2066 Oran.Tkatchov@azed.gov Director of Professional Development
Peggy Staples Data Management (602)364-4024 Peggy.Staples@azed.gov Lead Data Management Specialist
Ramona Minter Operations (602)542-4083 Ramona.Minter@azed.gov Office Manager
Renee Donovan Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3061 Renee.Donovan@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Rocio Munoz PLS (602)542-0610 Rocio.Munoz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Sabrina Salmon Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3810 Sabrina.Salmon@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Sandra Laine PLS (602)542-3962 Sandra.Laine@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Shannon Chavez Dispute Resolution (602)364-2447 Shannon.Chavez@azed.gov Corrective Action Compliance Monitor of Dispute Resolution
Sheila Wallace Funding (602)364-4016 Sheila.Wallace@azed.gov Procurement Specialist
Shelley Baudean ASPIRE (602) 542-5084 Shelley.Baudean@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Sonya Jones Program Support and Monitoring (602) 364-3007 Sonya.Jones@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Sophia Estrella Secondary Transition (602)542-9412 Sophia.Estrella@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Stacy Riccio Program Support and Monitoring (602) 542-0384 Stacy.Riccio@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Susan Shooter PLS (602)542-4806 Susan.Shooter@azed.gov Inclusion Specialist
Susan Smith Program Support and Monitoring (928) 637-1874 Susan.Smith@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Susan Voirol Secondary Transition (602)542-7882 Susan.Voirol@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Central & Southern Arizona
Suzanne Perry PLS (602)542-2185 Suzanne.Perry@azed.gov Autism and Low Incidence Specialist
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 81 - 100 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education