Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Benavidez Evelyn (602) 542-3850 Evelyn.Benavidez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Okoli Forster (602) 542-5101 Forster.Okoli@azed.gov Program Specialist
Campbell Harold (520) 770-3363 Harold.Campbell@azed.gov Math Specialist
Rope Ingrid (602) 542-4064 Ingrid.Rope@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Rivera James (602) 542-2810 James.Rivera@azed.gov Director of Case Management
Hecker Jane (928) 637-1875 Jane.Hecker@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Mullins Jane (520) 628-6334 Jane.Mullins@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Shoop Janis (602) 542-3270 Janis.Shoop@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Johnson Jay (520) 638-4719 Jay.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Zemeida Jeannette (602) 542-3855 Jeannette.Zemeida@azed.gov Senior Administrative Assistant
Morton Jeff (928) 637-1864 Jeff.Morton@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Studer Jeffrey (602) 542-3124 Jeffrey.Studer@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Golanowski Jennifer (602) 542-4267 Jennifer.Golanowski@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Huber Jennifer (602) 542-4058 Jennifer.Huber@azed.gov Program Specialist - Recruitment, Retention, and Teacher Preparation
Davidson Jennine (602) 542-4102 Jennine.Davidson@azed.gov Recruitment, Retention of Related Service Providers
Olaiz Judy (602) 542-3852 Judy.Olaiz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant and NIMAS/NIMAC Coordinator
Panqueva Juliana (602) 364-1530 Juliana.Panqueva@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Albertson Julie (602) 542-3084 Julie.Albertson@azed.gov Dispute Resolution Coordinator
Gregson Kacey (602) 542-3084 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
Basel Karol (602) 542-4013 Karol.Basel@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 41 - 60 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education