Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Early Resolution Specialists Dispute Resolution (855)383-9801 earlyresolution@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialists
Ellen Hallan PLS (602)542-4006 Ellen.Hallan@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Evelyn Benavidez Funding (602)542-3850 Evelyn.Benavidez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Forster Okoli Research and Evaluation (602)542-5101 Forster.Okoli@azed.gov Program Specialist
Harold Campbell PLS (520)770-3363 Harold.Campbell@azed.gov Math Specialist
Ingrid Rope Funding (602)542-4064 Ingrid.Rope@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
James Rivera ASPIRE (602)542-2810 James.Rivera@azed.gov Director of Case Management
Jane Hecker Program Support and Monitoring (928) 637-1875 Jane.Hecker@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Jane Mullins Program Support and Monitoring (520)628-6334 Jane.Mullins@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Janis Shoop Secure Care (602) 542-3270 Janis.Shoop@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Jay Johnson Program Support and Monitoring (520) 638-4719 Jay.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Jeannette Zemeida Secondary Transition (602)542-3855 Jeannette.Zemeida@azed.gov Senior Administrative Assistant
Jeff Morton Program Support and Monitoring (928) 637-1864 Jeff.Morton@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Jeff Studer Dispute Resolution (602)542-3124 Jeffrey.Studer@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Jennifer Golanowski Program Support and Monitoring (602) 542-4267 Jennifer.Golanowski@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Jennifer Huber PLS (602)542-4058 Jennifer.Huber@azed.gov Program Specialist - Recruitment, Retention, and Teacher Preparation
Jennine Davidson PLS (602) 542-4102 Jennine.Davidson@azed.gov Recruitment, Retention of Related Service Providers
Judy Olaiz Assistive Technology (602) 542-3852 Judy.Olaiz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant and NIMAS/NIMAC Coordinator
Juliana Panqueva Early Childhood (602)364-1530 Juliana.Panqueva@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Julie Albertson Dispute Resolution (602)542-3084 Julie.Albertson@azed.gov Dispute Resolution Coordinator
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 41 - 60 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education