Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 104 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Pawlak Denise (602) 542-3398 Denise.Pawlak@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Mignella Diane (602) 542-3545 diane.mignella@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Fernandes Dolly (520) 628-6469 Dolly.Fernandes@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Acosta Elida (602) 542-2807 or 1-844-260-2890 Elida.Acosta@azed.gov ASPIRE Administrative Assistant
Hallan Ellen (602) 542-4006 Ellen.Hallan@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Ashenfelter Eric (602) 542-9412 Eric.Ashenfelter@azed.gov PSO Initiatives Support
Sandoval Zenaida (602) 542-4013 essinbox@azed.gov Receptionist
Benavidez Evelyn (602) 542-3850 Evelyn.Benavidez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Okoli Forster (602) 542-5101 Forster.Okoli@azed.gov Program Specialist
Campbell Harold (520) 770-3363 Harold.Campbell@azed.gov Mathematics Specialist
Putnam Heidi (602) 364-4007 Heidi.Putnam@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Rope Ingrid (602) 542-4064 Ingrid.Rope@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Rivera James (602) 542-2810 James.Rivera@azed.gov Director of ASPIRE Case Management
Fukuda Janet (602) 542-2185 Janet.Fukuda@azed.gov AT Specialist - Phoenix
Shoop Janis (602) 542-3270 Janis.Shoop@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Johnson Jay (520) 638-4719 Jay.Johnson@azed.gov PSO Initiatives Specialist
Zemeida Jeannette (602) 542-3855 Jeannette.Zemeida@azed.gov Senior Administrative Assistant
Morton Jeff (928) 637-1870 Jeff.Morton@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
Studer Jeffrey (602) 542-3124 Jeffrey.Studer@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Golanowski Jennifer (602) 542-4267 Jennifer.Golanowski@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 41 - 60 of 104 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education