ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Early Resolution Specialists Dispute Resolution (855)383-9801 earlyresolution@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialists
Ellen Hallan PLS (602)542-4006 Ellen.Hallan@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Eric Edge State Initiatives (602)364-4015 Eric.Edge@azed.gov Private Schools and ED-P Specialist
Evelyn Benavidez Funding (602)542-3850 Evelyn.Benavidez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Forster Okoli Research and Evaluation (602)542-5101 Forster.Okoli@azed.gov Program Specialist
Harold Campbell PLS (520)770-3363 Harold.Campbell@azed.gov Math Specialist
Ingrid Rope Funding (602)542-4064 Ingrid.Rope@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Jackie Migler Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3810 Jacalyn.Migler@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
James Rivera ASPIRE (602)542-2810 James.Rivera@azed.gov Director of Case Management
Jane Mullins Program Support and Monitoring (520)628-6334 Jane.Mullins@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Jeannette Zemeida Secondary Transition (602)542-3855 Jeannette.Zemeida@azed.gov Senior Administrative Assistant
Jeff Studer Dispute Resolution (602)542-3124 Jeffrey.Studer@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Jennifer Huber PLS (602)542-4058 Jennifer.Huber@azed.gov Program Specialist - Recruitment, Retention, and Teacher Preparation
Juliana Panqueva Early Childhood (602)364-1530 Juliana.Panqueva@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Julie Albertson Dispute Resolution (602)542-3084 Julie.Albertson@azed.gov Dispute Resolution Coordinator
Kacey Gregson Dispute Resolution (602)542-3084 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
Kathy Coloma Early Childhood (602)542-8732 Kathy.Coloma@azed.gov Program Specialist - ECSE
Kay Schreiber Special Projects (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov College and Career Coordinator
Kay Schreiber Special Projects (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Guidance Counselor Supervisor
Kim Lipp Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3811 Kimberly.Lipp@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 41 - 60 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page