Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Robertson Brandi (602) 542-2788 Brandi.Robertson@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Kennedy Bruce (928) 637-1876 Bruce.Kennedy@azed.gov AT Specialist - Flagstaff
Crawford Carol (602) 364-2338 Carol.Crawford@azed.gov SPDG/PLS Coordinator
Devers Cathie (602) 542-4214 Cathie.Devers@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Sproul Cathy (520) 628-6330 Cathy.Sproul@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
Nameth Celeste (602) 542-5445 Celeste.Nameth@azed.gov Multi-Tier Behavior Support Specialist
Kujawski Celia (602) 542-4610 Celia.Kujawski@azed.gov Grant Project Coordinator
Johnson Charles (602) 542-5080 Charles.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist
Brown Chris (602) 542-3854 Chris.Brown@azed.gov Data Management Specialist
Lane Christina (602) 364-4015 Christina.Lane@azed.gov ED-P and Approved Private Day Schools Specialist
Hill Connie (602) 364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Finance
Sithole Darleen (520) 770-3376 Darleen.Sithole@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Smith-Stout Deanna (602) 542-7072 Deanna.Smith-Stout@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Baldemore Deb (602) 364-4026 Deb.Baldemore@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Payne Deb (602) 542-5270 Deb.Payne@azed.gov Project Specialist II
Benally Delsey (928) 637-1866 Delsey.Benally@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Hammons Deniece (928) 637-1869 Deniece.Hammons@azed.gov Vouchers Specialist
Pawlak Denise (602) 542-3398 Denise.Pawlak@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Mignella Diane (602) 542-3545 diane.mignella@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Hallan Ellen (602) 542-4006 Ellen.Hallan@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 21 - 40 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education