Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Rispoli Aanya (602) 364-4022 Aanya.Rispoli@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Sanchez Abby (602) 364-3026 Abby.Sanchez@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Nunes Alice (602) 542-3851 Alice.Nunes@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Trollinger Alissa (602) 364-4004 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Director of Special Projects
Dunn Allyson (602) 542-4386 Allyson.Dunn@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Dill Amy (602) 542-7579 Amy.Dill@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Schick Amy (520) 628-6330 Amy.Schick@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Nunez Ana (602) 542-4195 Ana.Nunez@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Northern Arizona
Asel Andrea (602) 542-3153 Andrea.Asel@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Western Arizona
Swasey Angeles (602) 542-8239 Angeles.Swasey@azed.gov Program Project Specialist
Brusca Ann (520) 628-6469 Ann.Brusca@azed.gov SPP/APR and Surrogate Parent Program Specialist
Gortarez Ann (520) 628-6665 Ann.Gortarez@azed.gov AT Specialist - Tucson
Sheppard Annie (928) 637-1863 Annie.Sheppard@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Short AnnMarie (602) 364-3984 AnnMarie.Short@azed.gov Program Specialist
Ahumada Audra (602) 542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
Copeland Barbara (602) 364-2442 Barbara.Copeland@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Sandy Barbara (928) 637-1880 Barbara.Sandy@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Raabe Becky (928) 637-1871 Becky.Raabe@azed.gov AZ Find and Parent Involvement Survey Specialist
Jahsman Beth (928) 637-1873 Beth.Jahsman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Fitzsimmons Bob (520) 628-6616 Bob.Fitzsimmons@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education