Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Ann Brusca Federal Initiatives (520) 628-6469 Ann.Brusca@azed.gov SPP/APR and Surrogate Parent Program Specialist
Marianne Marts ASPIRE (520) 638-4295 Marianne.Marts@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Jay Johnson Program Support and Monitoring (520) 638-4719 Jay.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Darleen Sithole Program Support and Monitoring (520) 770-3376 Darleen.Sithole@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Amy Schick Tucson Office (520)628-6330 Amy.Schick@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Nancy Nowlin Tucson Office (520)628-6330 Nancy.Nowlin@azed.gov Program Specialist
Cyndi Bolewski Operations (520)628-6330 Cynthia.Bolewski@azed.gov Director of Operations
Lisa Yencarelli Federal Initiatives (520)628-6330 Lisa.Yencarelli@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
Jane Mullins Program Support and Monitoring (520)628-6334 Jane.Mullins@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Lorrie Sheehy Secondary Transition (520)628-6351 Lorrie.Sheehy@azed.gov Transition Specialist - PSO Initiatives
Bob Fitzsimmons Dispute Resolution (520)628-6616 Bob.Fitzsimmons@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Ann Gortarez Assistive Technology (520)628-6665 Ann.Gortarez@azed.gov AT Specialist - Tucson
Renee Donovan Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3061 Renee.Donovan@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Travis Jane Sherbourne Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3175 Travis.Sherbourne@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Harold Campbell PLS (520)770-3363 Harold.Campbell@azed.gov Math Specialist
Sabrina Salmon Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3810 Sabrina.Salmon@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Kim Lipp Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3811 Kimberly.Lipp@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Sonya Jones Program Support and Monitoring (602) 364-3007 Sonya.Jones@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Chris Lane State Initiatives (602) 364-4015 Christina.Lane@azed.gov ED-P and Approved Private Day Schools Specialist
Aanya Rispoli Secure Care (602) 364-4022 Aanya.Rispoli@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education