Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 104 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Sproul Cathy (520) 628-6330 Cathy.Sproul@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
Nowlin Nancy (520) 628-6330 Nancy.Nowlin@azed.gov Program Specialist
Schick Amy (520) 628-6330 Amy.Schick@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Wendel Mary Grace (520) 628-6334 MG.Wendel@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Fernandes Dolly (520) 628-6469 Dolly.Fernandes@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Fitzsimmons Bob (520) 628-6616 Bob.Fitzsimmons@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Meda Ramona (520) 638-4295 Ramona.Meda@azed.gov ASPIRE Case Manager Tucson
Marts Marianne (520) 638-4295 Marianne.Marts@azed.gov ASPIRE Case Manager Tucson
Johnson Jay (520) 638-4719 Jay.Johnson@azed.gov PSO Initiatives Specialist
Lopez Claudia (520) 642-4777 Claudia.Lopez@azed.gov ASPIRE Case Manager Tucson
Donovan Renee (520) 770-3061 Renee.Donovan@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Sharkey Stefanie (520) 770-3175 Stefanie.Sharkey@azed.gov Program Specialist-Tucson
Campbell Harold (520) 770-3363 Harold.Campbell@azed.gov Mathematics Specialist
Sithole Darleen (520) 770-3376 Darleen.Sithole@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
McDonald Amy (520) 770-3810 Amy.McDonald@azed.gov Mathematics Specialist
Lipp Kimberly (520) 770-3811 Kimberly.Lipp@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Kunz Lisa (602) 364-0642 Lisa.Kunz@azed.gov Autism and Low Incidence Specialist
Panqueva Juliana (602) 364-1530 Juliana.Panqueva@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Faulkner Tracy (602) 364-2195 Tracy.Faulkner@azed.gov Recruitment & Retention Specialist
Crawford Carol (602) 364-2338 Carol.Crawford@azed.gov SPDG/PLS Coordinator
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 104 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education