ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Angela Denning Exceptional Student Services (602)542-4013 Angela.Denning@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Cathie Devers Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-4214 Cathie.Devers@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Amy Dill Dispute Resolution (602)542-7579 Amy.Dill@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Renee Donovan Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3061 Renee.Donovan@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Maria Durazo Exceptional Student Services (602)542-5446 Maria.Durazo@azed.gov Assistant to Angela Denning
Eric Edge State Initiatives (602)364-4015 Eric.Edge@azed.gov Private Schools and ED-P Specialist
Belinda Escalanted ASPIRE (602)542-2807 Belinda.Escalante@azed.gov Administrative Assistant III
Sophia Estrella Secondary Transition (602)542-9412 Sophia.Estrella@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Tracy Faulkner PLS (602)364-2195 Tracy.Faulkner@azed.gov Recruitment & Retention Specialist
Bob Fitzsimmons Dispute Resolution (520)628-6616 Bob.Fitzsimmons@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Michelle Frias ASPIRE (602)542-2804 Michelle.Frias@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Leann Gilbreath Secure Care (602)542-5168 Leann.Gilbreath@azed.gov Program Specialist
Ann Gortarez Assistive Technology (520)628-6665 Ann.Gortarez@azed.gov AT Specialist - Tucson
Kacey Gregson Dispute Resolution (602)542-3084 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
Ellen Hallan PLS (602)542-4006 Ellen.Hallan@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Connie Hill Funding (602)364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Finance
Jennifer Huber Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-4058 Jennifer.Huber@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Lupita Ingram Secure Care (602)364-4022 Lupita.Ingram@azed.gov Program Specialist
Beth Jahsman Program Support and Monitoring (928)637-1873 Beth.Jahsman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Paul Johnson Secure Care (602)542-4195 Paul.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 21 - 40 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page