ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 115 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Becky Raabe State Initiatives (928)637-1871 Becky.Raabe@azed.gov AZ Find and Parent Involvement Survey Specialist
Beth Jahsman Program Support and Monitoring (928)637-1873 Beth.Jahsman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Bob Fitzsimmons Dispute Resolution (520)628-6616 Bob.Fitzsimmons@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Brandi Robertson ASPIRE (602)542-2788 Brandi.Robertson@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Bruce Kennedy Assistive Technology (928)637-1876 Bruce.Kennedy@azed.gov AT Specialist - Flagstaff
Carol Crawford PLS (602)364-2338 Carol.Crawford@azed.gov SPDG/PLS Coordinator
Cathie Devers Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-4214 Cathie.Devers@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Celeste Nameth PLS (602)542-5445 Celeste.Nameth@azed.gov Multi-Tier Behavior Support Specialist
Celia Kujawski PLS (602)542-4610 Celia.Kujawski@azed.gov Grant Project Coordinator
Charles Johnson Operations (602)542-5080 Charles.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist
Chris Brown Data Management (602) 542-3854 Chris.Brown@azed.gov Data Management Specialist
Chris Lane State Initiatives (602) 364-4015 Christina.Lane@azed.gov ED-P and Approved Private Day Schools Specialist
Connie Hill Funding (602)364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Finance
Crystal Brooks Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-8718 Crystal.Brooks@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Cyndi Bolewski Operations (520)628-6330 Cynthia.Bolewski@azed.gov Director of Operations
Cynthia Roller Alternate Assessment (602)542-3059 Cynthia.Roller@azed.gov Alternate Assessment Coordinator
Darleen Sithole Program Support and Monitoring (520) 770-3376 Darleen.Sithole@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Deanna Smith-Stout Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-7072 Deanna.Smith-Stout@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Deb Payne Program Support and Monitoring (602) 542-5270 Deb.Payne@azed.gov Project Specialist II
Debbie Baldemore ASPIRE (602) 364-4026 Deb.Baldemore@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 21 - 40 of 115 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page