Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Beth Jahsman Program Support and Monitoring (928)637-1873 Beth.Jahsman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Bob Fitzsimmons Dispute Resolution (520)628-6616 Bob.Fitzsimmons@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Brandi Robertson ASPIRE (602)542-2788 Brandi.Robertson@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Bruce Kennedy Assistive Technology (928)637-1876 Bruce.Kennedy@azed.gov AT Specialist - Flagstaff
Carol Crawford PLS (602)364-2338 Carol.Crawford@azed.gov SPDG/PLS Coordinator
Cathie Devers Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-4214 Cathie.Devers@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Celeste Nameth PLS (602)542-5445 Celeste.Nameth@azed.gov Multi-Tier Behavior Support Specialist
Celia Kujawski PLS (602)542-4610 Celia.Kujawski@azed.gov Grant Project Coordinator
Charles Johnson Operations (602)542-5080 Charles.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist
Chris Lane State Initiatives (602) 364-4015 Christina.Lane@azed.gov ED-P and Approved Private Day Schools Specialist
Chris Brown Data Management (602) 542-3854 Chris.Brown@azed.gov Data Management Specialist
Connie Hill Funding (602)364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Finance
Cyndi Bolewski Operations (520)628-6330 Cynthia.Bolewski@azed.gov Director of Operations
Darleen Sithole Program Support and Monitoring (520) 770-3376 Darleen.Sithole@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Deanna Smith-Stout Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-7072 Deanna.Smith-Stout@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Deb Payne Program Support and Monitoring (602) 542-5270 Deb.Payne@azed.gov Project Specialist II
Debbie Baldemore ASPIRE (602) 364-4026 Deb.Baldemore@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Delsey Benally ASPIRE (928) 637-1866 Delsey.Benally@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Deniece Hammons State Initiatives (928) 637-1869 Deniece.Hammons@azed.gov Vouchers Specialist
Denise Pawlak Funding (602)542-3398 Denise.Pawlak@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 21 - 40 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education