Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Ahumada Audra (602) 542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
Russell Nicol (602) 542-1113 Nicol.Russell@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent of Early Childhood Special Education
Fitzsimmons Bob (520) 628-6616 Bob.Fitzsimmons@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Riccio Stacy (602) 542-0384 Stacy.Riccio@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Crawford Carol (602) 364-2338 Carol.Crawford@azed.gov SPDG/PLS Coordinator
Sridharan Tracey (602) 542-0398 Tracey.Sridharan@azed.gov Coaching Specialist
Jahsman Beth (928) 637-1873 Beth.Jahsman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Raabe Becky (928) 637-1871 Becky.Raabe@azed.gov AZ Find and Parent Involvement Survey Specialist
Brown Chris (602) 542-3854 Chris.Brown@azed.gov Data Management Specialist
Gilbreath Leann (602) 542-5168 Leann.Gilbreath@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Smith Susan (928) 637-1874 Susan.Smith@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Gortarez Ann (520) 628-6665 Ann.Gortarez@azed.gov AT Specialist - Tucson
Olaiz Judy (602) 542-3852 Judy.Olaiz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant and NIMAS/NIMAC Coordinator
Huber Jennifer (602) 542-4058 Jennifer.Huber@azed.gov Program Specialist - Recruitment, Retention, and Teacher Preparation
Sheehy Lorrie (520) 628-6351 Lorrie.Sheehy@azed.gov Transition Specialist - PSO Initiatives
Nunez Ana (602) 542-4195 Ana.Nunez@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Northern Arizona
Nowlin Nancy (520) 628-6330 Nancy.Nowlin@azed.gov Program Specialist
Benavidez Evelyn (602) 542-3850 Evelyn.Benavidez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Rivera James (602) 542-2810 James.Rivera@azed.gov Director of Case Management
Samuelian Theresa (602) 542-5167 Theresa.Samuelian@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 21 - 40 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education