ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 101 - 115 of 115 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Brandi Robertson ASPIRE (602)542-2788 Brandi.Robertson@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Bruce Kennedy Assistive Technology (928)637-1876 Bruce.Kennedy@azed.gov AT Specialist - Flagstaff
Barbara Sandy State Initiatives (928)637-1880 Barbara.Sandy@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Becky Raabe State Initiatives (928)637-1871 Becky.Raabe@azed.gov AZ Find and Parent Involvement Survey Specialist
Bob Fitzsimmons Dispute Resolution (520)628-6616 Bob.Fitzsimmons@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Maureen Ringenoldus Dispute Resolution (602)364-4023 Maureen.Ringenoldus@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Amy Dill Dispute Resolution (602)542-7579 Amy.Dill@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Julie Albertson Dispute Resolution (602)542-3084 Julie.Albertson@azed.gov Dispute Resolution Coordinator
Shannon Chavez Dispute Resolution (602)364-2447 Shannon.Chavez@azed.gov Corrective Action Compliance Monitor of Dispute Resolution
Kacey Gregson Dispute Resolution (602)542-3084 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
Angela Denning Exceptional Student Services (602)542-4013 Angela.Denning@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Alissa Trollinger Special Projects (602)364-4004 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Director of Special Projects
Alice Nunes Funding (602)542-3851 Alice.Nunes@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Amanda Allen Dispute Resolution (928) 637-1867 Amanda.Allen@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Abby Sanchez PLS (602)364-3026 Abby.Sanchez@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 101 - 115 of 115 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page