ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Lupita Ingram Secure Care (602)364-4022 Lupita.Ingram@azed.gov Program Specialist
Kim Lipp Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3811 Kimberly.Lipp@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Jackie Migler Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3810 Jacalyn.Migler@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Renee Donovan Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3061 Renee.Donovan@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Celeste Nameth PLS (602)542-5445 Celeste.Nameth@azed.gov Multi-Tier Behavior Support Specialist
Annie Sheppard State Initiatives (928)637-1863 Annie.Sheppard@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Kay Schreiber Special Projects (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Guidance Counselor Supervisor
Crystal Brooks Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-8718 Crystal.Brooks@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Cathie Devers Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-4214 Cathie.Devers@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Tanya Amador Funding (602)542-4022 Tanya.Amador@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Melissa De Vries State Initiatives (928)637-1870 Melissa.DeVries@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
Kay Schreiber Special Projects (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov College and Career Coordinator
Denise Pawlak Funding (602)542-3398 Denise.Pawlak@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Lorrie Sheehy Secondary Transition (520)628-6351 Lorrie.Sheehy@azed.gov Transition Specialist - PSO Initiatives
Juliana Panqueva Early Childhood (602)364-1530 Juliana.Panqueva@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Kathy Coloma Early Childhood (602)542-8732 Kathy.Coloma@azed.gov Program Specialist - ECSE
Amy Corriveau Early Childhood (602)364-1530 Amy.Corriveau@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent & Head Start State Collaboration Director
Ellen Hallan PLS (602)542-4006 Ellen.Hallan@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Rocio Munoz PLS (602)542-0610 Rocio.Munoz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Tracy Faulkner PLS (602)364-2195 Tracy.Faulkner@azed.gov Recruitment & Retention Specialist
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 21 - 40 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page