Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Baudean Shelley (602) 542-5084 Shelley.Baudean@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Ruhge Lynn (602) 542-2813 Lynn.Ruhge@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Rivera James (602) 542-2810 James.Rivera@azed.gov Director of Case Management
Smith-Stout Deanna (602) 542-7072 Deanna.Smith-Stout@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Frias Michelle (602) 542-2804 Michelle.Frias@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Mignella Diane (602) 542-3545 diane.mignella@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Nunez Ana (602) 542-4195 Ana.Nunez@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Northern Arizona
Shooter Susan (602) 542-4806 Susan.Shooter@azed.gov Inclusion Specialist
Kujawski Celia (602) 542-4610 Celia.Kujawski@azed.gov Grant Project Coordinator
Kunz Lisa (602) 364-4018 Lisa.Kunz@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Smith Susan (928) 637-1874 Susan.Smith@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Salmon Sabrina (520) 770-3810 Sabrina.Salmon@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Durazo Maria (602) 542-3057 Maria.Durazo@azed.gov Data Collection Coordinator
Abbett Lisa (602) 364-4003 Lisa.Abbett@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Campbell Harold (520) 770-3363 Harold.Campbell@azed.gov Math Specialist
Jahsman Beth (928) 637-1873 Beth.Jahsman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Asel Andrea (602) 542-3153 Andrea.Asel@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Western Arizona
Glock Victoria (602) 364-2462 Victoria.Glock@azed.gov Training and Compliance Coordinator
Benally Delsey (928) 637-1866 Delsey.Benally@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Russell Nicol (602) 542-1113 Nicol.Russell@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent of Early Childhood Special Education
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 21 - 40 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education