Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Glock Victoria (602) 364-2462 Victoria.Glock@azed.gov Training and Compliance Coordinator
Franz Kenneth (602) 542-2812 Kenneth.Franz@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Keeney Mary (602) 542-4016 Mary.Keeney@azed.gov AT Specialist - Phoenix
Mosteller Linda (602) 542-4469 Linda.Mosteller@azed.gov Professional Development Specialist
Abbett Lisa (602) 364-4003 Lisa.Abbett@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Kennedy Bruce (928) 637-1876 Bruce.Kennedy@azed.gov AT Specialist - Flagstaff
Warburton Michelle (928) 637-1865 Michelle.Warburton@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
DeVries Melissa (928) 637-1870 Melissa.DeVries@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
Mullins Jane (520) 628-6334 Jane.Mullins@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Zemeida Jeannette (602) 542-3855 Jeannette.Zemeida@azed.gov Senior Administrative Assistant
Frias Michelle (602) 542-2804 Michelle.Frias@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Schick Amy (520) 628-6330 Amy.Schick@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Sanchez Abby (602) 364-3026 Abby.Sanchez@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Baudean Shelley (602) 542-5084 Shelley.Baudean@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Lane Christina (602) 364-4015 Christina.Lane@azed.gov ED-P and Approved Private Day Schools Specialist
Donovan Renee (520) 770-3061 Renee.Donovan@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Gregson Kacey (602) 542-3084 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
Shoop Janis (602) 542-3270 Janis.Shoop@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Pizano Sonia (602) 364-4016 Sonia.Pizano@azed.gov Procurement Specialist
Ahumada Audra (602) 542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education