ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
1535 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

The directory can be sorted by clicking on a heading – Department, Job Title, First Name, Last Name, etc.

Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 101 1 2 3 4 5 6
Department First Last Phone Email Job Title
Alternate Assessment Angeles Swasey (602)542-8239 Angeles.Swasey@azed.gov Program Project Specialist
Alternate Assessment Audra Ahumada (602)542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
Assistive Technology Mary Keeney (602)542-4016 Mary.Keeney@azed.gov AT Specialist - Phoenix
Assistive Technology Bruce Kennedy (928)637-1876 Bruce.Kennedy@azed.gov AT Specialist - Flagstaff
Assistive Technology Ann Gortarez (520)628-6665 Ann.Gortarez@azed.gov AT Specialist - Tucson
Assistive Technology Ramona Minter (602)542-3852 Ramona.Minter@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Data Management Peggy Staples (602)364-4024 Peggy.Staples@azed.gov Lead Data Management Specialist
Data Management Nicole Armstrong (602)542-3854 Nicole.Armstrong@azed.gov Data Management Specialist
Data Management La'Thea Nevills (602)542-3057 LaThea.Nevills@azed.gov Data Collection Coordinator
Dispute Resolution Barbara Copeland (602)364-2442 Barbara.Copeland@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Dispute Resolution Maureen Ringenoldus (602)364-4023 Maureen.Ringenoldus@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Dispute Resolution Julie Albertson (602)542-3084 Julie.Albertson@azed.gov Dispute Resolution Coordinator
Dispute Resolution Kacey Gregson (602)542-3084 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
Dispute Resolution Bob Fitzsimmons (520)628-6616 Bob.Fitzsimmons@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Dispute Resolution Amy Dill (602)542-7579 Amy.Dill@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Dispute Resolution Early Resolution Specialists (855)383-9801 earlyresolution@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialists
Dispute Resolution Shannon Chavez (602)364-2447 Shannon.Chavez@azed.gov Corrective Action Compliance Monitor of Dispute Resolution
Dispute Resolution Jeff Studer (602)542-3124 Jeffrey.Studer@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Early Childhood Juliana Panqueva (602)364-1530 Juliana.Panqueva@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Early Childhood Nicol Russell (602)542-1113 Nicol.Russell@azed.gov Director of Early Childhood Special Education
Department First Last Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 101 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page