Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Abbett Lisa (602) 364-4003 Lisa.Abbett@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Kennedy Bruce (928) 637-1876 Bruce.Kennedy@azed.gov AT Specialist - Flagstaff
Zemeida Jeannette (602) 542-3855 Jeannette.Zemeida@azed.gov Senior Administrative Assistant
Kauakahi Robin (602) 542-1556 Robin.Kauakahi@azed.gov Associate Superintendent, Highly Effective Schools
Mullins Jane (520) 628-6334 Jane.Mullins@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Frias Michelle (602) 542-2804 Michelle.Frias@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Schick Amy (520) 628-6330 Amy.Schick@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Lane Christina (602) 364-4015 Christina.Lane@azed.gov ED-P and Approved Private Day Schools Specialist
Sanchez Abby (602) 364-3026 Abby.Sanchez@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Baudean Shelley (602) 542-5084 Shelley.Baudean@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Ahumada Audra (602) 542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
Donovan Renee (520) 770-3061 Renee.Donovan@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Gregson Kacey (602) 542-3084 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
Shoop Janis (602) 542-3270 Janis.Shoop@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Pizano Sonia (602) 364-4016 Sonia.Pizano@azed.gov Procurement Specialist
Crawford Carol (602) 364-2338 Carol.Crawford@azed.gov SPDG/PLS Coordinator
Russell Nicol (602) 542-1113 Nicol.Russell@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent of Early Childhood Special Education
Fitzsimmons Bob (520) 628-6616 Bob.Fitzsimmons@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Riccio Stacy (602) 542-0384 Stacy.Riccio@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Gilbreath Leann (602) 542-5168 Leann.Gilbreath@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 21 - 40 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education