Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Darleen Sithole Program Support and Monitoring (520) 770-3376 Darleen.Sithole@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Marge Rehberg Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-1135 Margaret.Rehberg@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Jay Johnson Program Support and Monitoring (520) 638-4719 Jay.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
AnnMarie Short Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4012 AnnMarie.Short@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Jennifer Golanowski Program Support and Monitoring (602) 542-4267 Jennifer.Golanowski@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Maura Mall Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-4013 Maura.Mall@azed.gov Director of Program Support and Monitoring
Michelle Warburton Program Support and Monitoring (928) 637-1865 Michelle.Warburton@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Forster Okoli Research and Evaluation (602)542-5101 Forster.Okoli@azed.gov Program Specialist
Andi Asel Secondary Transition (602)542-3153 Andrea.Asel@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Western Arizona
Susan Voirol Secondary Transition (602)542-7882 Susan.Voirol@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Central & Southern Arizona
Jeannette Zemeida Secondary Transition (602)542-3855 Jeannette.Zemeida@azed.gov Senior Administrative Assistant
Lorrie Sheehy Secondary Transition (520)628-6351 Lorrie.Sheehy@azed.gov Transition Specialist - PSO Initiatives
Ana Núñez Secondary Transition (602)542-4195 Ana.Nunez@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Northern Arizona
Sophia Estrella Secondary Transition (602)542-9412 Sophia.Estrella@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Janis Shoop Secure Care (602) 542-3270 Janis.Shoop@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Aanya Rispoli Secure Care (602) 364-4022 Aanya.Rispoli@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Kay Schreiber Special Projects (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Guidance Counselor Supervisor
Alissa Trollinger Special Projects (602)364-4004 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Director of Special Projects
Kay Schreiber Special Projects (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov College and Career Coordinator
Deniece Hammons State Initiatives (928) 637-1869 Deniece.Hammons@azed.gov Vouchers Specialist
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 81 - 100 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education