Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Mignella Diane (602) 542-3545 diane.mignella@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Sherbourne Travis (520) 770-3175 Travis.Sherbourne@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Pawlak Denise (602) 542-3398 Denise.Pawlak@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Ruhge Lynn (602) 542-2813 Lynn.Ruhge@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Kirkman Teresa (602) 542-3005 Teresa.Kirkman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Hill Connie (602) 364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Finance
Devers Cathie (602) 542-4214 Cathie.Devers@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Baldemore Deb (602) 364-4026 Deb.Baldemore@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Copeland Barbara (602) 364-2442 Barbara.Copeland@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Nameth Celeste (602) 542-5445 Celeste.Nameth@azed.gov Multi-Tier Behavior Support Specialist
Basel Karol (602) 542-4013 Karol.Basel@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Payne Deb (602) 542-5270 Deb.Payne@azed.gov Project Specialist II
Hecker Jane (928) 637-1875 Jane.Hecker@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Laine Sandra (602) 542-3962 Sandra.Laine@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Asel Andrea (602) 542-3153 Andrea.Asel@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Western Arizona
Brusca Ann (520) 628-6469 Ann.Brusca@azed.gov SPP/APR and Surrogate Parent Program Specialist
Johnson Jay (520) 638-4719 Jay.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Hallan Ellen (602) 542-4006 Ellen.Hallan@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Salmon Sabrina (520) 770-3810 Sabrina.Salmon@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Shooter Susan (602) 542-4806 Susan.Shooter@azed.gov Inclusion Specialist
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education