Program Support and Monitoring Staff Directory

Program Support and Monitoring serves public agencies and families throughout Arizona. Program specialists offer technical assistance and monitor special education programs in school districts and charter schools throughout the state.

Click here to save a copy of the current ESS Specialist caseload list. It will connect to a link that will launch a Microsoft Excel 97-2003 spreadsheet.

Phoenix – 1535 West Jefferson, Bin 24, Phoenix, AZ 85007
Maura Mall
Director
(602) 542-4013
Maura.Mall@azed.gov
 

Education Program Specialists – Phoenix Office
Lisa Abbett Lisa.Abbett@azed.gov 602-364-4003
Crystal Brooks Crystal.Brooks@azed.gov 602-542-8718
Cathie Devers Cathie.Devers@azed.gov 602-542-4214
Leann Gilbreath Leann.Gilbreath@azed.gov 602-542-5168
Jennifer Golanowski Jennifer.Golanowski@azed.gov 602-542-4267
Sonya Jones Sonya.Jones@azed.gov 602-364-3007
Teresa Kirkman Teresa.Kirkman@azed.gov 602-542-3005
Lisa Kunz Lisa.Kunz@azed.gov 602-364-4018
Diane McCormick Diane.McCormick@azed.gov 602-364-2440
Margaret Rehberg Margaret.Rehberg@azed.gov 602-542-1135
Stacy Riccio Stacy.Riccio@azed.gov 602-542-0384
Patricia Robinson Patricia.Robinson@azed.gov 602-364-4014
Theresa Samuelian Theresa.Samuelian@azed.gov 602-542-5167
AnnMarie Short AnnMarie.Short@azed.gov 602-364-4012
Deanna Smith-Stout Deanna.Smith-Stout@azed.gov 602-542-7072

Flagstaff – 3100 N. West St., Suite #300, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Education Program Specialists – Flagstaff Office
Jane Hecker Jane.Hecker@azed.gov 928-637-1875 
Beth Jahsman Beth.Jahsman@azed.gov 928-637-1873
Jeff Morton Jeff.Morton@azed.gov 928-637-1864
Susan Smith Susan.Smith@azed.gov 928-637-0384
Michelle Warburton Michelle.Warburton@azed.gov 928-637-1865
 

Tucson – 400 West Congress, Suite 241, Tucson, AZ 85701

Education Program Specialists – Tucson Office
Renee Donovan Renee.Donovan@azed.gov 520-770-3061
Jay Johnson Jay.Johnson@azed.gov 520-628-4719
Kim Lipp Kimberly.Lipp@azed.gov 520-770-3811
Jane Mullins Jane.Mullins@azed.gov 520-628-6334
Sabrina Salmon Sabrina.Salmon@azed.gov 520-770-3810
Travis Sherbourne Travis.Sherbourne@azed.gov 520-770-3175
Darleen Sithole Darleen.Sithole@azed.gov 520-770-3376

Back to Program Support and Monitoring.