Program Support and Monitoring Staff Directory

Program Support and Monitoring serves public agencies and families throughout Arizona. Program specialists offer technical assistance and monitor special education programs in school districts and charter schools throughout the state.

Click here to save a copy of the current ESS Specialist caseload list. It will connect to a link that will launch a Microsoft Excel 97-2003 spreadsheet.

Phoenix – 1535 West Jefferson, Bin 24, Phoenix, AZ 85007
Director – Angela Odom
(602) 364-4009
 

Education Program Specialists – Phoenix Office
Qwaye Bright Qwaye.Bright@azed.gov  602-542-0398
Cathie Devers Cathie.Devers@azed.gov 602-542-4214
Leann Gilbreath Leann.Gilbreath@azed.gov 602-542-5168
Jennifer Golanowski Jennifer.Golanowski@azed.gov 602-542-4267
Teresa Kirkman Teresa.Kirkman@azed.gov 602-542-3005
Heidi Putnam Heidi.Putnam@azed.gov 602-364-4007
Margaret Rehberg Margaret.Rehberg@azed.gov 602-542-1135
Theresa Samuelian Theresa.Samuelian@azed.gov 602-542-5167
Deanna Smith-Stout Deanna.Smith-Stout@azed.gov 602-542-7072

Flagstaff – 3100 N. West St., Suite #300, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Education Program Specialists – Flagstaff Office
Carrie Calhoon Carrie.Calhoon@azed.gov 928-637-1864
Beth Jahsman Beth.Jahsman@azed.gov 928-637-1873
Susan Smith Susan.Smith@azed.gov 928-637-1874
Michelle Warburton Michelle.Warburton@azed.gov 928-637-1865
 

Tucson – 400 West Congress, Suite 241, Tucson, AZ 85701

Education Program Specialists – Tucson Office
Renee Donovan Renee.Donovan@azed.gov 520-770-3061
Dolly Fernandes Dolly.Fernandes@azed.gov  520-770-3175
Kim Lipp Kimberly.Lipp@azed.gov 520-770-3811
Darleen Sithole Darleen.Sithole@azed.gov 520-770-3376
Mary Grace Wendel MG.Wendel@azed.gov 520-628-6334

Back to Program Support and Monitoring.