Contact Us

 

AZ Literacy

Kathy Hrabluk, M.Ed. Associate Superintendent

602-364-2336 Kathy.Hrabluk@azed.gov

Sarah Galetti, M.ED. Deputy Associate Superintendent

602-364-2810 Sarah.Galetti@azed.gov

Kimlee Buttacavoli Grant M.ED. English Language Arts Director

602-542-5342 Kimlee.ButtacavoliGrant@azed.gov

Bruce Groll, Ph.D. Education Program Director – Finance

602-364-2302 Bruce.Groll@azed.gov

Connie Haberer Program and Project Specialist

602-364-2336 Connie.Haberer@azed.gov

Betty Helm, A.A. Education Program Specialist – Accounting

602-364-2336 `Betty.Helm@azed.gov

Bette Lovelace  English Language Arts Specialist

520-770-3790 Bette.Lovelace@azed.gov

Krystal Nesbitt Program and Project Specialist

602-342-2335 Krystal.Nesbitt@azed.gov

Becky Rapier M.Ed English Language Arts Specialist

602-364-2267 Becky.Rapier@azed.gov

Mary Wennersten, M.Ed. Director K-3 Reading

602-364-2355 Mary.Wennersten@azed.gov

Mailing Address:
Arizona Department of Education
School Effectiveness Division
K-12 Literacy Section
1535 W. Jefferson, Bin #5
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-364-2333
Fax: 602-364-0902

Click here for a map to our location.