Community Eligibility Q&A: Still Have Questions on How it Works?

Published: June 15th, 2018

Community Eligibility Q&A: Still Have Questions on How it Works?
June 25, 2018 – 2:00 PM Eastern (1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Mountain, 11:00 AM Pacific)
Community eligibility is an amazing federal option that allows high poverty schools to offer breakfast and lunch at no cost to all students. The deadline to decide to implement community eligibility for the 2018-2019 school year is June 30, 2018. Many school districts are in the process of making final decisions about whether or not to opt in. Join this Q&A webinar to ask your remaining community eligibility questions before the June 30th deadline— no question is too basic and all questions are welcome.