I’ve been working on my Application all day, will my information save if i log out?

The Grants Management system automatically saves when changes are made. There are times if an error occurs that changes to one page might not save, however the rest of the application will be entact. To be safe, the user should always use the Save and Go To menu at the top of the page before returning to any sections. This will ensure that the save has been made before the page closes.