11. I’ve been working on my Application all day and find that all my information did not save. What happened?

The Common Logon allows unlimited time usage unless there is over 30 minutes with no page activity or the browser window is closed. If time does not permit to enter all the On-line Application data at once, it is a good idea to save the pages that have been filled out and exit the Application until a later time.