SF Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Name Title Phone Email Address
Lyle Friesen DAS of School Finance 602-542-8250 Lyle.Firesen@azed.gov
Stephanie Dunford Office Manager 602-542-8248 Stephanie.Dunford@azed.gov
FINANCE OPERATIONS TEAM
Name Title Phone Email Address
Xin Liu Director of Fiscal Operations 602-364-2262 Xin.Liu@azed.gov
Chelsea Jemison Financial Analyst 602-542-8244 Chelsea.Jemison@azed.gov
Darrel Hugli Financial Analyst 602-542-3303 Darrel.Hugli@azed.gov
OPERATIONS SUPPORT TEAM
Name Title Phone Email Address
Sabah Hussain Director of Operations Support 602-542-3082 Sabah.Hussain@azed.gov
Barb Michlin Account Analyst* 602-542-8797 Barbara.Michlin@azed.gov
Jim Heck Account Analyst* 602-542-7885 James.Heck@azed.gov
Kristin Bumford Account Analyst* 602-364-2095 Kristin.Bumford@azed.gov
Monica Paz Account Analyst* 602-542-8243 Monica.Paz@azed.gov
 
 
General Contact Information
General Inbox SchoolFinance@azed.gov
Budget Team SFBudgetTeam@azed.gov
Payment Team SFPaymentTeam@azed.gov
Operations Team SFOperations@azed.gov
*LEAs are assigned to a specific LEA Account Analyst. To verify your Account Analyst, click here