SF Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Name Title Phone Email Address
Lyle Friesen DAS of School Finance 602-542-8250 Lyle.Friesen@azed.gov
Vacant Office Manager 602-542-8248
FINANCE OPERATIONS TEAM
Name Title Phone Email Address
Xin Liu Director of Fiscal Operations 602-364-2262 Xin.Liu@azed.gov
Chelsea Jemison Financial Analyst 602-542-8244 Chelsea.Jemison@azed.gov
Darrel Hugli Financial Analyst 602-542-3303 Darrel.Hugli@azed.gov
Karla Bravo Financial Analyst 602-542-8253 Karla.Bravo@azed.gov
Karla Dunn Financial Analyst 602-542-8246 Karla.Dunn@azed.gov
Vacant Financial Analyst 602-542-5243
OPERATIONS SUPPORT TEAM
Name Title Phone Email Address
Sabah Hussain Director of Operations Support 602-542-3082 Sabah.Hussain@azed.gov
Barb Michlin Account Analyst 602-542-5695 SFAnalystTeam@azed.gov
Jeremy Mayberry Account Analyst 602-542-5695 SFAnalystTeam@azed.gov
Kristin Bumford Account Analyst 602-542-5695 SFAnalystTeam@azed.gov
Monica Paz Account Analyst 602-542-5695 SFAnalystTeam@azed.gov
Roxanne Leon Account Analyst 602-542-5695 SFAnalystTeam@azed.gov
 
 
General Contact Information
General Inbox SchoolFinance@azed.gov
Budget Team SFBudgetTeam@azed.gov
Payment Team SFPaymentTeam@azed.gov
Operations Team SFAnalystTeam@azed.gov
Main Line 602-542-5695