Contact Us

For information about:

Certificationhttp://www.azed.gov/educator-certification/
602-542-4367, Certification@azed.gov

CTE Accountability and Data Reporting
Jeanne Roberts, (602) 364-2211, Jeanne.Roberts@azed.gov

CTE Assessment System
Barbara Zalazinski, (602) 542-3425, Barbara.Zalazinski@azed.gov

CTE Curriculum
Jan Brite, (602) 542-4365, Jan.Brite@azed.gov

CTE Professional Development
Jet Wilson, (602) 542-2968, Jet.Wilson@azed.gov

CTE Programs and Standards
Jan Brite, (602) 542-5282, Jan.Brite@azed.gov

CTE Student Organizations
Julie Ellis, (602) 542-5350, Julie.Ellis@azed.gov

Guidance Counselors – AZCIS
Kay Schreiber, (602) 542-5353, Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov

Postsecondary
Temp: Jan Brite, (602) 542-4365, Jan.Brite@azed.gov

Federal Perkins and State Priority Grant
Temp: Jan Brite, (602) 542-4365, Jan.Brite@azed.gov

Mailing Address
Career and Technical Education

Arizona Department of Education
1535 West Jefferson St Bin 42
Phoenix AZ 85007

Physical Address (mail and deliveries not accepted here):
Career and Technical Education

Arizona Department of Education
3300 N Central Ave 16th floor
Phoenix AZ 85012

Phone/Email
(602) 542-5282
AZCTE@azed.gov

Click here for a map to our location.