Assessment Staff Directory

Entries for Assessment Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 23 of 23
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
Alternate Assessment Audra Ahumada Audra Ahumada (602)542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
Alternate Assessment Angeles Swasey Angeles Swasey (602)542-8239 Angeles.Swasey@azed.gov Alternate Assessment Program Project Specialist
Assessment Lori Arnold Lori Arnold (602)542-5032 Lori.Arnold@azed.gov Program Project Specialist II
Assessment Lee Scott Lee Scott (602)364-4027 Lietta.Scott@azed.gov Director of Psychometrics
Assessment Brenda Wright, M.Ed Brenda Wright, M.Ed (602)542-5233 Brenda.Wright@azed.gov Educational Technology Program Specialist
Assessment Patricia Reynolds Patricia Reynolds (602)364-1296 Patricia.Reynolds@azed.gov Prof. Dev. & State Assessment Specialist
Assessment Linda Edgington Linda Edgington (602)542-5416 Linda.Edgington@azed.gov Program Project Specialist II
Assessment Frank Brashear Frank Brashear (602)364-2346 Frank.Brashear@azed.gov Director of Test & Item Development
Assessment Irene Hunting Irene Hunting (602)542-5450 Irene.Hunting@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Assessment Mary Pat Wood Mary Pat Wood (602)542-5345 MaryPat.Wood@azed.gov Achievement Testing State Test Coordinator
Assessment Mary Ricci-Marriott Mary Ricci-Marriott (602)542-5711 Mary.Ricci-Marriott@azed.gov Administrative Assistant II
Assessment Melissa Stinson-Borg Melissa Stinson-Borg (602)542-3068 Melissa.Stinson-Borg@azed.gov State Testing Contracts Manager
Assessment Christine Moody Christine Moody (602)542-5122 Christine.Moody@azed.gov Administrative Assistant III
Assessments Leila Williams, PhD Leila Williams, PhD (602)364-2811 Leila.Williams@azed.gov Associate Superintendent for High Quality Assessments & Adult Education
AZELLA Lisa Oliver Lisa Oliver (602)542-0948 Lisa.Oliver@azed.gov ELL Assessment Development Coordinator
AZELLA Marlene Johnston Marlene Johnston (602)364-3501 Marlene.Johnston@azed.gov Director of English Language Learner Assessments
AZELLA Linda Harvey Linda Harvey (602)542-2967 Linda.Harvey@azed.gov AZELLA State Test Coordinator
Innovative Assessments Kevin Bruney Kevin Bruney (602)542-1134 Kevin.Bruney@azed.gov Coordinator of Support Materials - Mathematics
Innovative Assessments Sarah Gardner Sarah Gardner (602)542-7856 Sarah.Gardner@azed.gov Director of Innovative Assessments
Innovative Assessments Margaret Bowerman Margaret Bowerman (602)542-4101 Margaret.Bowerman@azed.gov Program Project Specialist II - Communications
Innovative Assessments Brad Vasil Brad Vasil (602)364-0462 Brad.Vasil@azed.gov Coordinator of Support Materials - ELA
NAEP Jessica Eilertson Jessica Eilertson (602)542-1134 Jessica.Eilertson@azed.gov Assessment Support Specialist
NAEP & International Assessments Shelly Pollnow, Ed.D. Shelly Pollnow, Ed.D. (602)364-1583 Shelly.Pollnow@azed.gov Director of Arizona NAEP & International Assessments
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 23 of 23