entity admin


Published: Published: May 8th, 2017

Fear of Using the Bulk Add Function

I’m afraid I’ll be re-adding application roles to users if I use the Bulk Add function.

Nah, no worries.

If you choose a list of users to the bulk add application roles and some of those users already have those application roles assigned, the system is smart enough not to add the application roles twice. This means you don’t have to remember every application role for every user in the bulk add process.

YAY!!!

Posted in ADEConnect Updates, FAQ | Tagged , |